Break glass in case of

I'm so fucked up... I don't know if there's any way out for me!

The next time I get a dollar, I'd like to contract with an astrologer to analyze my past. I'm stuck way back behind. Maybe they can name the gunk and goo that I'm stuck to, and call out the oil that will help me undone.

I haven't had fun since 2014, and even then, it was half a fun. Who does that?

I can't believe what a loser I am. I used to think I was a loser, but this is nothing compared to that.

Bit by bit, I'm as lost as a piece of structure in a jungle. In the energy of youth, I'd made something particular and formed, but it's been grown over with all kinds of vines and slime and other monkeys bandy about on it, making their society with my little concrete ruin as just one bit of a background element. I'm not even hung up on youth... it's just that apparent that I had one window of energy, and it's been played out.

The only thing that I have is the belief that my soul can be a power. My sick soul is the only thing I have. I have weird, vivid dreams, and beliefs so strong they separate me from people I used to love, and bile so acid it etches a word inside of me.

2017-08-28, 9:06 p.m.

Pre., Nex.

Other Diaries